Who are we?

About Ghostlamp

Ghostlamp provides agencies and brands with an efficient platform to launch influencer marketing campaigns, engaging real people through millions of registered influencers worldwide.The Ghostlamp platform automates the process of finding, contracting and paying influencers giving you the power to start a movement in minutes.On Ghostlamp you purchase real impact for your brand measured in EPIC, not a number of influencers or pieces of content. EPIC is a unified engagement metric for all social channels. We guarantee the EPIC impact you purchase.

Meet our team members

Valgeir Magnússon

Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer

valgeir@ghostlamp.com

Jón Bragi

Founder & Chief Innovation Officer (CINO)

jb@ghostlamp.com

Andri Birgisson

Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer

andri@ghostlamp.com

Kári Magnússon

Co-founder & Backend System Architect

kari@ghostlamp.com

Rizza Elíasdóttir

International Service Manager

rizza@ghostlamp.com

Carlos Maia

Project Manager

carlos@ghostlamp.com

Lizzie Smith

Customer Service Representative

lizzie@ghostlamp.com

Gustavo Nery

Backend System Architect

gustavo@ghostlamp.com

Ingibjörg A. Gestsdóttir

Account Manager

inga@ghostlamp.com

Kristín Samúelsdóttir

Account Manager

kristinsam@ghostlamp.com

Join us today

hello@ghostlamp.com

Copyright by © Ghostlamp ehf.