Team Ghostlamp

Jason Rubenstein


Sales - North America.

jason@ghostlamp.com

Andri Birgisson


Digital Overlord & Problem Wrangler.

andri@ghostlamp.com

Kyle Ackley


Sales - North America.

kyle@ghostlamp.com

Kári Magnússon


Linux Geek & Code Plumber.

kari@ghostlamp.com

Margrét Sól Jónasdóttir


Campaign Manager.

margretsol@ghostlamp.com

Jón Bragi Gíslason


Founder & Chief Executive Officer.

jb@ghostlamp.com

Valgeir Magnússon


Chairman & International Sales.

valgeir@ghostlamp.com

Gustavo Sizilio


Programmer.

gustavo@ghostlamp.com

Ragnhildur Leósdóttir


Sales & Marketing, London.

ragnhildur@ghostlamp.com

Carlos Maia


Sales & Marketing, Brazil .

carlos@ghostlamp.com

Simone Malnati


Sales & Marketing, Italy.

simone.malnati@ghostlamp.com

Rizza Fay


Campaign Manager.

rizza@ghostlamp.com

Dagmar Mýrdal Gunnarsdóttir


Sales & Marketing Specialist.

dagmar@ghostlamp.com

Guðberg Sumarliðason


Programmer.

gudberg@ghostlamp.com

You?

We are always looking for talented people, better than ourselves, to do all the work, so we can relax and have fun. Send your resume to: info@ghostlamp.com

You?

We are always looking for talented people, better than ourselves, to do all the work, so we can relax and have fun. Send your resume to: info@ghostlamp.com

Ghostlamp ehf © 2018  |  Bæjarhraun 6 220 Iceland  |  1411 4th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101  |  info@ghostlamp.com 
Iceland Office: +354 7787777  |  Influencers: +354 7787777  |  Corporate: +354 8659293
Cookies help us deliver our services.
By using our services you agree to thte use of the cookies.
Ok