Team Ghostlamp

Alda Karen


Sales & Marketing, New York.

ak@ghostlamp.com

Andri Birgisson


Digital Overlord & Problem Wrangler.

andri@ghostlamp.com

Óli Tómas Freysson


Information Herder & Web Kahuna.

ot@ghostlamp.com

Kári Magnússon


Linux Geek & Code Plumber.

kari@ghostlamp.com

Hlynur Þór Árnason


Sales & Marketing Specialist.

hlynur@ghostlamp.com

Jón Bragi Gíslason


Founder & Chief Executive Officer.

jb@ghostlamp.com

Kristín Franzdóttir


Sales & Marketing Specialist.

kristin@ghostlamp.com

Gunnar Torfi Guðmundsson


Sales & Marketing, Netherlands.

gt@ghostlamp.com

Valgeir Magnússon


Chairman & International Sales.

valgeir@ghostlamp.com

Jóhann Tómas


Chief Operating Officer.

jt@ghostlamp.com

Ragnhildur Leósdóttir


Sales & Marketing, London.

ragnhildur@ghostlamp.com

Carlos Maia


Sales & Marketing, Brazil .

carlos@ghostlamp.com

Simone Malnati


Sales & Marketing, Italy.

simone.malnati@ghostlamp.com

Rizza Fay


Campaign Manager.

rizza@ghostlamp.com

Guðberg Sumarliðason


Programmer.

gudberg@ghostlamp.com

You?

We are always looking for talented people, better than ourselves, to do all the work, so we can relax and have fun. Send your resume to: info@ghostlamp.com

Ghostlamp ehf © 2017  |  Bæjarhraun 6 220 Iceland  |  450 Lexington Ave New York NY 10017  |  info@ghostlamp.com 
Iceland Office: +354 7787777  |  Influencers: +354 7787777  |  Corporate: +354 8659293